The Yacht Broker Team

Img 0170

Stacy Church
Director of Sales and Marketing, Yacht Broker
C: (410) 991-1033
Email: stacy@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

Image0 (1)

Grey Hobbins
Yacht Broker
C: (410) 924-1904
Email: greyh@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

Img 3843

Captain Wes Jackson
Yacht Broker
C: (301) 536-6392
Email: captwes@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

Screenshot 20231213 112520 Facebook (1)

Lisa Ferrara
Yacht Broker
C: (443) 760-0032
Email: lisaf@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

69594662123 50f21b05 6d90 4766 9d1f B1fdf6a9013c

Ryan Meck
Yacht Broker
C: (443) 852-8931
Email: ryanm@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

Img 9234

Phillip Wright
Yacht Broker
C: (443) 370-7494
Email: phillipw@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

Screen Shot 2023 08 05 At 1.15.23 Pm

Maggie O’Brien
Yacht Broker
C: (667) 677-0003
Email: maggieo@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

Img 9235

Mike Davis
Yacht Broker
C: (240) 793-7812
Email: miked@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

Img 2366

Andrew Duplin
Yacht Broker
C: (330) 639-9923
Email: andrewd@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

0facf06e 1ab6 473f 9b57 0883393b2042

Rob Holloway
Yacht Broker
C: (770) 895-6293
Email: robh@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

Img 2510

Garrett Matheny
Yacht Broker
C: (443) 791-2118
Email: garrettm@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

 

Kevin Hines
Yacht Broker
C: (301) 580-6947
Email: kevinh@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

Lisa Dschaak
Yacht Broker
C: (406) 581-8276
Email: lisad@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com

Tracy Gorman
Yacht Broker
C: (240) 515-6923
Email: tracyg@chesapeakenauticalcruises.com